York County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Clover, Fort Mill, Hickory Grove, India Hook, Lake Wylie, Lesslie, McConnells, Newport, Riverview, Rock Hill, Sharon, Smyrna, Tega Cay, York (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

York county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
York County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. According to the 2016 estimate of the U.S. Census Bureau, the county's population was 258,526. Its county seat is York.

The colony of South Carolina was founded in 1670. Twelve years later it was divided into three counties. Craven County, which roughly encompassed the northern half of the colony, included the southern half of present-day York County, while the top portion of York County was considered part of North Carolina.

York county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs