Richland County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Columbia (County Seat), Dentsville, Eastover, Forest Acres, Hopkins, Irmo

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Richland county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
Richland County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. In 2016, the U.S. Census Bureau estimated that its population had reached 409,549. The county seat is Columbia, the state capital.

Richland County was probably named for its "rich land". The county was formed in 1785 as part of the large Camden District. A small part of Richland later went to Kershaw County (1791).

Richland county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs