Orangeburg County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Bowman, Branchville, Brookdale, Cope, Cordova, Edisto, Elloree, Eutawville, Holly Hill, Livingston, Neeses, North, Norway, Orangeburg (County Seat), Rowesville, Santee, Springfield, Vance, Wilkinson Heights,Woodford

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Orangeburg county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
Orangeburg County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. The 2016 Census Estimate placed the population at 87,903. Its county seat is Orangeburg.

Orangeburg Judicial District was formed in 1769 from a mostly unorganized upland area between the Congaree and Savannah Rivers. A county, initially of the same name but later Orange, was organized within the district but deorganized in 1791. In 1868, under the revised state constitution, South Carolina districts became counties, with officials elected by the resident voters rather than by state officials as done previously.
Orangeburg county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs