Lexington County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Batesburg-Leesville, Cayce, Chapin, Columbia, Gaston, Gilbert, Irmo, Lexington (County Seat), Oak Grove, Pelion, Pine Ridge, Red Bank, Seven Oaks, South Congaree, Springdale, Summit, Swansea, West Columbia

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Lexington county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
Lexington County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. The 2016 Census estimate placed the population at 286,196. Its county seat is Lexington.

Lexington county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs