Horry County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Atlantic Beach, Aynor, Briarcliffe Acres, Bucksport, Conway (County Seat), Forestbrook, Garden City, Little River, Loris, Myrtle Beach, North Myrtle Beach, Red Hill, Socastee, Surfside Beach

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Horry county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
Horry County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. 2016 U.S. census population: 322,342. Its county seat is Conway

Founded in 1801. This name honored Revolutionary War Hero, Peter Horry. Brigadier General Horry was born in South Carolina sometime around 1743 and started his distinguished military career in 1775 as one of 20 captains the Provincial Congress of South Carolina elected to serve the 1st and 2nd Regiments. In 1790 he was assigned to the South Carolina militia under Brigadier General Francis "Swamp Fox" Marion.

Horry county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs