Aiken County South Carolina Cities/Towns - Aiken (County Seat), Belvedere, Burnettown, Clearwater, Gloverville, Graniteville, Jackson, Monetta, New Ellenton, North Augusta, Perry, Salley, Wagener, Windsor

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Aiken county South Carolina map Your Ad Here
Aiken County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. In 2016, the U.S. Census Bureau estimated that its population had reached 167,458. Its county seat is Aiken.

Both Aiken County and its county seat of Aiken are named after William Aiken (1779-1831) who was the first president of the South Carolina Railroad Company. In 1871, Aiken County was formed from pieces of Barnwell, Edgefield, Lexington, and Orangeburg counties.

Aiken county real estate

| Home | List of cities, towns, county seats | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs